Happy Up here

Tracklisting "Junior"

01. Happy Up Here
02. The Girl And The Robot
03. Vision One
04. This Must Be It
05. Röysopp Forever
06. Miss It So Much
07. Tricky Tricky
08. You Don't Have A Clue
09. Silver Cruiser
10. True To Life
11. It's What I Want

Bonus : Clip "What Else Is There?" de leur précédent album "The Understanding"