Out April 5th 2011Tracklist

01 The Glitch Mob: "Derezzed"

02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: "Fall"

03 The Crystal Method: "The Grid/Game Has Changed"

04 Teddybears: "Adagio for Tron"

05 Ki:Theory: "The Son of Flynn"

06 Paul Oakenfold: "C.L.U."

07 Moby: "The Son of Flynn"

08 Boys Noize: "End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)"

09 Kaskade: "Rinzler"

10 Com Truise: "Enron Part II"

11 Photek: "End of Line"

12 The Japanese Popstars: "Arena"

13 Avicii: "Derezzed"

14 Pretty Lights: "Solar Sailor"

15 Sander Kleinenberg: "Tron Legacy (End Titles)"